top of page
Search

My day today

Hi loves!! How are you doing today? My day today is pretty cool so far.....I mean not very...ok ill tell you 🥰

I am sick today, and with the pandemic it’s kinda weird. Worrying, you know? Today’s post is kinda short cuz I’m tired 😅! I am getting COVID tested today, hopefully nothing happens. That’s all for today loves!!

XOXO,

Relatable Life 🙃

PS.

Email me at:

Email me with that email ⬆️ Email me with any problems, or any requests, or just a normal email 😁😁

My podcast is on multiple platforms! Including, Apple Podcasts, Google podcasts, Spotify and many more! I am giving the anchor link! Go check it out!

https://anchor.fm/relatable-life

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Weird

Hi loves!! Having another panic attack which is weird. My two best friends love me. My family loves me. So why am I having another panic attack? Well I don’t know and that’s kind of why I’m freaking o

Just a check in into my life!!

Hey loves! We are just going into it. My anxiety is getting down because my insecurities are definitely almost gone, but for some reason my anxiety is still there. I write in my diary everyday mostly

Therapy (or calming/fun) exercises I use!!

Hey loves! In today’s blog post, I will be talking about a few calming and fun therapeutic exercises that I use. I use these exercises for my anxiety and anxiety attacks, but they really work for any

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page